ÆON CREDIT SERVICE

AEON CREDIT SERVICE (ASIA) COMPANY LIMITED

AEON 信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 900)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of AEON Credit Service (Asia) Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Wei Aiguo (Managing Director) Lai Yuk Kwong (Deputy Managing Director) Tomoharu Fukayama

Non-executive Directors

Tomoyuki Mitsufuji (Chairman) Jin Huashu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Lee Ching Ming Adrian Shing Mo Han Yvonne Junko Dochi Choi Ping Chung

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

Audit Committee

Shing Mo Han Yvonne (Chairman) Tomoyuki Mitsufuji Junko Dochi

Remuneration Committee

Lee Ching Ming Adrian (Chairman) Tomoyuki Mitsufuji Shing Mo Han Yvonne

Nomination Committee

Tomoyuki Mitsufuji (Chairman) Junko Dochi Choi Ping Chung

Strategy Committee

Choi Ping Chung (Chairman) Tomoharu Fukayama Lee Ching Ming Adrian

Hong Kong, 1 March 2024